## **BatesLine ballot card**

Oklahoma Republican primary election June 18, 2024

NOTE: This is a printable quick-reference guide. Some recommended votes below are enthusiastic and unreserved, others qualified, hesitant. For all the nuance and the full archive of BatesLine stories on election 2024, visit <a href="http://www.batesline.com/primary2024">http://www.batesline.com/primary2024</a>

## **Statewide office**

Office	Recommended vote
Corporation Commissioner	Russell Ray

#### **Federal**

Office	Recommended vote
U. S. House, CD 1	Kevin Hern
U. S. House, CD 3	NOT Frank Lucas
U. S. House, CD 4	NOT Tom Cole
	NOT Paul Bondar

# **County**

Office	Recommended vote
Tulsa County Commission Dist 2	Melissa Myers

## **State Legislature**

Office	Recommended vote
Senate 1	Micheal Bergstrom
Senate 17	Shane Jett
Senate 25	Brian Guthrie
Senate 29	Wendi Stearman
Senate 33	Tim Brooks
Senate 37	Cody Rogers
House 2	Jim Olsen
House 10	Chad McCarthy
House 23	Derrick Hildebrant
House 25	Robert Burch
House 28	Danny Williams
House 38	Marven Goodman
House 41	Denise Crosswhite Hader
House 67	Rob Hall
House 68	Jonathan Grable
House 79	Paul Hassink
House 98	Gabe Woolley
House 100	Marilyn Stark