BatesLine ballot card

Tulsa general election; Oklahoma runoff election August 27, 2024

NOTE: This is a printable quick-reference guide. Some recommended votes below are enthusiastic and unreserved, others qualified, hesitant. For all the nuance and the full archive of BatesLine stories on election 2024, visit http://www.batesline.com/election2024

City of Tulsa ("non-partisan")

| Office | Recommended vote |
|---------------------------------|--------------------|
| Mayor | Brent VanNorman |
| City Council 1 | Angela K. Chambers |
| City Council 2 | Aaron Bisogno |
| City Council 3 | Susan Frederick |
| City Council 4 | Aaron Griffith |
| City Council 5 | Karen Gilbert |
| City Council 6 | Christian Bengel |
| City Council 7 | Eddie Huff |
| City Council 8 | Chris Cone |
| City Council 9 | Jayme Fowler |
| Proposition No. 1 | Yes |
| (Council salary cost-of-living) | |
| Proposition No. 2 | Yes |
| (Auditor salary) | |

Republican runoff County

| Office | Recommended vote |
|-------------------------|------------------|
| Tulsa County Commission | Melissa Myers |
| District 2 | |

State Legislature

| Office | Recommended vote |
|-----------|-------------------|
| Senate 3 | Julie McIntosh |
| Senate 15 | Lisa Standridge |
| Senate 33 | Christi Gillespie |
| Senate 47 | Kelly Hines |
| House 20 | Jonathan Wilk |
| House 32 | Jim Shaw |
| House 50 | Stacy Jo Adams |
| House 53 | Nick Pokorny |
| House 60 | Ron Lynch |
| House 98 | Gabe Woolley |